Teaching Assistants


Mrs. Kelly Anderson
Academic Intervention - LLC
keanderson@lex2.org


Ms. Marvell Mendenhall
In School Suspension Supervisor
mmendenhall@lex2.org



Ms. Sarah Goldie
Computer Lab Manager
sgoldie@lex2.org


























Teaching Assistant - TMDSC




Ms. Mary Anne Stanley
Teaching Assistant - TMDSC
mstanley@lex2.org



Mrs. Heather Faulk
Teaching Assistant - EMDSC
hfaulk@lex2.org


Mrs. Barbara Rish
Teaching Assistant - LDSC
brish@lex2.org