Specialists

Mrs. Deanna Brewton
School Counselor
dbrewton@lex2.org


Dr. Chris Ash
School Psychologist
ash@lex2.org


Mrs. Julie Barfield
School Nurse
jbarfield@lex2.org

















School Resource Officer
Cayce Department of Public Safety










Mrs. Allison Swygert
Career Specialist
aswygert@lex2.org


Mrs. Cassie Herritage
Media Specialist
cherritage@lex2.org


Dr. Mary Davis
Speech
marydavis@lex2.org


Mrs. Margaret Carson
ESOL 
macarson@lex2.org