Related Arts

Ms. LK Callicott
7/8 Math, AVID Elective Teacher
lkcallicott@lex2.org
Google Classroom Codes
6th AVID (5th period) - ueclld
6th AVID (6th period) - kw774y



Mr. Skip Broome
7/8 Science, AVID Elective Teacher
sbroome@lex2.org













Mr. Bo Bowers
PE/Health
jbowers@lex2.org






Mrs. Kristi Harmon
7/8 Lang Arts, AVID Elective Teacher
kharmon@lex2.org
Google Classroom Codes
7th AVID - v2ekcq
8th AVID - 3tezrj




Mrs. Angela Lee
Chorus, Piano Keyboarding
ablee@lex2.org
Google Classroom Codes
6th Chorus - 83pmzq8
6th Piano  - 4mnp2n
7th Chorus - wdjsp9
7th Piano - 56rc1e
8th Chorus - jza962
8th Piano - ta3me5


Mr. Wes Rikard
Gateway to Technology
wrikard@lex2.org





Mrs. Sarah Beth Tucker
Strings
stucker@lex2.org
Click HERE for Mrs. Tucker's website.



























Ms. Melanie Ward
Art
drawward@lex2.org





Mr. Keith Williams
Band
kwms@lex2.org
Google Classroom Codes
Career Education - 1rsxyr
Beginner Band (6/7) - q99wz3n
 7th Band - a2ogwu
8th Band - 8pn6f1q




Mrs. Sabrina Williams
7/8 Social Studies, Humanities
swilliams@lex2.org
Google Classroom Codes
6th Humanities - 7ge0dji
7th Humanities - uxnn44
ProTeam - zr4fvbe

Ms. Rachel Wyka
PE/Health
rwyka@lex2.org