Related Arts


Ms. LK Callicott
7/8 Math, AVID Elective Teacher
lkcallicott@lex2.org
6th Grade AVID Class Syllabus







Mr. Skip Broome
7/8 Science, AVID Elective Teacher
sbroome@lex2.org
7/8 Grade AVID Class Syllabus






Mr. Bo Bowers
PE/Health
jbowers@lex2.org


Mrs. Kristi Harmon
7/8 Lang Arts, AVID Elective Teacher
kharmon@lex2.org
7/8 AVID Class Syllabus






Mrs. Angela Lee
Chorus, Piano Keyboarding
ablee@lex2.org
Piano Keyboarding Class Syllabus
6th Grade Chorus Class Syllabus
7th Grade Chorus Class Syllabus
8th Grade Chorus Class Syllabus



Mr. Wes Rikard
Gateway to Technology
wrikard@lex2.org
6th Grade Design Class Syllabus




















Mrs. Leighton Harris
Strings

Strings Class Syllabus




























Ms. Melanie Ward
Art
drawward@lex2.org
6/7/8 Art Class Syllabus
Intro to Art Application Class Syllabus





Mr. Keith Williams
Band
kwms@lex2.org
Beginning Band Class Syllabus
7th Grade Band Class Syllabus
8th Grade Band Class Syllabus
Career Education Class Syllabus



Mrs. Sabrina Williams
Humanities
swilliams@lex2.org
6/7 Humanities Class Syllabus
Pro-Team Syllabus


Ms. Rachel Wyka
PE/Health
rwyka@lex2.org
6/7/8 PE/Health Class Syllabus