8th Grade Team

Mr. Paul Agosin
Language Arts, English I
pagosin@lex2.org
Google Classroom Codes
Language Arts - 2cx4lgt 
English I - 9186gh1


Ms. Taylor Christopher
Math, Algebra I
achristopher@lex2.org
Google Classroom Codes
Math - 3rg7vsr
Algebra I - t3p76r


Ms. Samantha Rudolph
Science
srudolph@lex2.org
Google Classroom Code
Science - x6gdho




Ms. Marquita Williams
Social Studies
williamsm@lex2.org










































































Mrs. Meredith Pearce
Language Arts, English I 
mpearce@lex2.org
Google Classroom Codes
Language Arts - 28ea8g
English I - g165zp


Mrs. Sherrill Clarkson
Math, Algebra I
sher620@lex2.org
Google Classroom Codes
Math - 7cwn5
Algebra I - 


Mrs. Catherine Jumper
Science
cjumper@lex2.org
Google Classroom Code
Science - jxgcwe




Mr. Rob Watts
Social Studies
rwatts@lex2.org






Mrs. Kristi Harmon
7/8 Lang. Arts, AVID Elective Teacher
kharmon@lex2.org
Google Classroom Codes
8th ELA - cqqrtp
8th AVID - 3tezrj


Ms. LK Callicott
7/8 Math, AVID Elective Teacher
lkcallicott@lex2.org
Google Classroom Code
8th Math - nasio52




Mr. Skip Broome
7/8 Science, AVID Elective Teacher
sbroome@lex2.org





Mrs. Sabrina Williams
7/8 Social Studies, Humanities
swilliams@lex2.org
Google Classroom Codes
8th Social Studies - m7y88kh