8th Grade Team

Mr. Paul Agosin
Language Arts, English I
pagosin@lex2.org



Ms. Taylor Christopher
Math, Algebra I
achristopher@lex2.org



Ms. Samantha Rudolph
Science
srudolph@lex2.org



















Mr. Andrew Hoose
Social Studies
ahoose@lex2.org


Ms. Marquita Williams
Social Studies
williamsm@lex2.org
Social Studies Class Syllabus










































































Mrs. Meredith Pearce
Language Arts, English I 
mpearce@lex2.org


Mrs. Sherrill Clarkson
Math, Algebra I
sher620@lex2.org


Mrs. Catherine Jumper
Science
cjumper@lex2.org















Mr. Zachary Kirby
Social Studies
zkirby@lex2.org






Mrs. Kristi Harmon
7/8 Lang. Arts, AVID Elective Teacher
kharmon@lex2.org



Ms. LK Callicott
7/8 Math, AVID Elective Teacher
lkcallicott@lex2.org




Mr. Skip Broome
7/8 Science, AVID Elective Teacher
sbroome@lex2.org



Mr. Robb Watts
7/8 Social Studies
rwatts@lex2.org