7th Grade Team

Ms. Sarah Metcalf
Language Arts
smetcalf@lex2.org
Google Classroom Codes
Warriors - kkbxsy
Flyers - np931hr
Tigers - wwldqd
Rebels - ylvccu


Mrs. Pam Londergan
Math 
plondergan@lex2.org
Google Classroom Codes
Flyers - 1g47kvi
Tigers - 3kqfss6
Warriors - fb9qbvx
Rebels - jbpn3d3


Mrs. Michelle Davis
Science
mdavis@lex2.org








Mr. Aaron Brazier
Social Studies
abrazier@lex2.org
















































Mrs. Jessica Goings
Language Arts  
jgoings@lex2.org
Google Classroom Codes
Gamecocks - srd8kd
Wolves - t9nlccf
Pirates - vi1uve2
Deacons - wx21tp

 
Ms. LK Callicott
7/8 Math, AVID Elective Teacher
lkcallicott@lex2.org
Google Classroom Code
7th Advanced Math - bp4ai8i






Ms. Angie Kodek
Science
akodek@lex2.org
Google Classroom Codes
Pirates - Atoh32
Demon Deacons - 1f1lh0y
Gamecocks - Rt48b9
Wolves - F0wgol


Mr. Andy Posey
Social Studies
aposey@lex2.org
Google Classroom Code
Super Social Studies Students - wa2aay































Mrs. Kristi Harmon
7/8 ELA, AVID Elective Teacher
kharmon@lex2.org
Google Classroom Code
7th Language Arts - nqk30i






Mr. Bryant Stewart
Math
bstewart@lex2.org







Mr. Skip Broome
7/8 Science, AVID Elective Teacher
sbroome@lex2.org






Mrs. Sabrina Williams
7/8 Social Studies, Humanities
swilliams@lex2.org
Google Classroom Code
7th Social Studies - 2o995o