7th Grade Team










Ms. Alexis Deese
Language Arts

ELA Class Syllabus
Advanced ELA Class Syllabus



Mrs. Pam Londergan
Math 
plondergan@lex2.org
Math Class Syllabus
Advanced Math Class Syllabus



Mrs. Michelle Davis
Science
mdavis@lex2.org
Science Class Syllabus




Mr. Aaron Brazier
Social Studies
abrazier@lex2.org
Social Studies Class Syllabus

























































Mrs. Rachel Caughman
Language Arts  
rcaughman@lex2.org
ELA Class Syllabus
Advanced ELA Class Syllabus


 
Ms. LK Callicott
7/8 Math, AVID Elective Teacher
lkcallicott@lex2.org





Ms. Angie Kodek
Science
akodek@lex2.org
Science Class Syllabus



Mr. Andy Posey
Social Studies
aposey@lex2.org
Social Studies Class Syllabus
































Mrs. Kristi Harmon
7/8 ELA, AVID Elective Teacher
kharmon@lex2.org
7th Grade Advanced ELA Class Syllabus













Mrs. Rebecca Stevenson
Math
bstevenson@lex2.org
Math Class Syllabus
Advanced Math Class Syllabus




Mr. Skip Broome
7/8 Science, AVID Elective Teacher
sbroome@lex2.org
AVID Class Syllabus
7th Grade Advanced Science Class Syllabus











Mr. Robert Watts
7/8 Social Studies
rwatts@lex2.org