7th Grade Team











Ms. Alexis Deese
Language Arts



Mrs. Pam Londergan

Mrs. Michelle Davis
Science
mdavis@lex2.org




Mr. Aaron Brazier
Social Studies
abrazier@lex2.org


























































Mrs. Rachel Caughman
Language Arts  
rcaughman@lex2.org


 
Ms. LK Callicott
7/8 Math, AVID Elective Teacher
lkcallicott@lex2.org




Ms. Angie Kodek
Science
akodek@lex2.org




Mr. Andy Posey
Social Studies
aposey@lex2.org
































Mrs. Kristi Harmon
7/8 ELA, AVID Elective Teacher
kharmon@lex2.org













Mrs. Rebecca Stevenson
Math
bstevenson@lex2.org




Mr. Skip Broome
7/8 Science, AVID Elective Teacher
sbroome@lex2.org












Mr. Robert Watts
7/8 Social Studies
rwatts@lex2.org