6th Grade Team

Ms. Julia Clanton
Language Arts
jclanton@lex2.org




Mr. Shawn Cunningham
Math
scunningham@lex2.org



Mrs. Kathy Jacob
Science
kjacob@lex2.org










Mrs. Rachel Caughman
Language Arts
rcaughman@lex2.org



















Mr. Bryant Stewart
Math
bstewart@lex2.org




Mrs. Chantel Amick
Math, Social Studies
cmccain@lex2.org



































































 

Mrs. Anna Hutton
Language Arts & Social Studies
asexton@lex2.org



Mrs. Emily Black
Math & Science
eblack@lex2.org



Mrs. Kim Brazell
Science & Social Studies
kbrazell@lex2.org