6th Grade Team

Ms. Julia Clanton
Language Arts
jclanton@lex2.org




Mr. Shawn Cunningham
Math
scunningham@lex2.org



Mrs. Kathy Jacob
Science
kjacob@lex2.org

Mrs. Rachel Caughman
Language Arts
rcaughman@lex2.org




Mrs. Chantel Amick
Math
cmccain@lex2.org



Ms. Hannah Ker
Social Studies
hker@lex2.org





















































 

Mrs. Anna Hutton
Language Arts & Social Studies
asexton@lex2.org



Mrs. Emily Black
Math & Science
eblack@lex2.org



Mrs. Kim Brazell
Science & Social Studies
kbrazell@lex2.org