6th Grade Team

Ms. Julia Clanton
Language Arts
jclanton@lex2.org
ELA Class Syllabus




Mr. Shawn Cunningham
Math
scunningham@lex2.org
Math Class Syllabus
Advanced Math Class Syllabus



Mrs. Kathy Jacob
Science
kjacob@lex2.org











Mrs. Jessica Goings
Language Arts
jgoings@lex2.org
ELA Class Syllabus

















Mr. Bryant Stewart
Math
bstewart@lex2.org



Mrs. Chantel Amick
Math, Social Studies
cmccain@lex2.org
Math Class Syllabus
Advanced Math Class Syllabus



































































 

Mrs. Anna Hutton
Language Arts & Social Studies
asexton@lex2.org
ELA Class Syllabus



Mrs. Emily Black
Science
eblack@lex2.org




Mrs. Kim Brazell
Science & Social Studies
kbrazell@lex2.org
Social Studies Class Syllabus